| Restaurants | Beaches | Shopping | Attractions | Car Rentals | Cybercafe | Watersports | Air Travel | Weddings | Local Art  
 
 
Restaurants
 
  name web site  
Agave Terrace agaveterrace.com  
Bolongo Bay Beach Club bolongobay.com  
Caneel Bay Restaurants caneelbay.com  
Duffy's Love Shack duffysloveshack.com  
Fish Trap thefishtrap.com  
Fungi's on the Beach agaveterrace.com  
Herve Restaurant and Wine Bar herverestaurant.com  
La Tapa starchefs.com  
Molly Molones mollymolonesvi.com  
Morgan's Mango morgansmango.com  
Skinny Legs skinnylegs.com  
The Beach House bolongobay.com  
The Green House thegreenhouserestaurant.com  
Beaches  
  name guest ratings  
Cowpet Bay    
Great Bay    
Sapphire Beach    
Coki Beach    
Magens Bay    
Santa Maria Bay    
Fortuna Bay    
Shopping top
  name website  
American Yacht Harbor ayhmarina.biz  
Bernard K. Passman passman.com  
Cardow Jewelers cardow.com  
Ceramic Pet Bowls greebacastle.com  
Diamonds International wecometoourworld.com  
How 'Bout Your Pet howboutyourpet.com  
Jewels jewelsonline.com  
Laska Bohemian Wares laskaglass.com  
Little Switzerland littleswitzerland.com  
Mr. Tablecloth mrtablecloth-vi.com  
Omni Linens omnijewelers.com  
Mongoose Junction mongoosejunctionstjohn.com  
Palm Jewelers palmjewelers.com  
Pink Papaya pinkpapaya.com  
Purple Papaya shopusvi.com  
R&I Patton Goldsmithing pattongold.com  
Scandinavian Center scanshopvi.com  
Sibella sibella.com  
St. John Spice stjohnspice.com  
The Jolly Dog thejollydog.com  
Trident Jewelers NA  
Tutu Park Mall tutuparkmall.com  
Verace verace.com  
Attractions
top
  name web site  
Atlantis Submarine atlantisadventures.com  
BOB Underwater Adventure bobusvi.com  
Coral World coralworldvi.com  
Divi Carina Bay Casino carinabay.com  
Pistarckle Theater NA  
Skyride to Paradise Point paradisepointtramway.com  
V.I. National Park on St. John nps.gov  
Car Rentals top
  name web site  
Avis Car Rentals, VI avis.com  
Budget Rent-A-Car budgetstt.com  
Cool Breeze Jeep/Car Rental coolbreezecarrental.com  
Dependable Car Rental dependablecar.com  
First Rent-A-Car NA  
St. John Car Rentals stjohncarretnal.com  
Varlack Ventures varlack-ventures.com  
Cybercafe top
  name web site  
Connections St. John connectoinsstjohn.com  
Little Switzerland littleswitzerland.com  
Surf da Web surfdaweb.com  
Watersports top
  name web site  
Black Dog blackdogvi.com  
Black Pearl Charters sportfishingvi.com  
Captain Nautica captainnautica.com  
Double Header doubleheadersportfishing.com  
Fantasy daysailfantasy.com  
Heavenly Days bolongobay.com  
High Pockets sailhighpockets.com  
Independence independence44.us  
Interlinesail interlinesail.com  
Limnos Charters limnoscharters.com  
Lou sailwithcaptainmax.com  
Magnum Force magnumforceinc.com  
Marlin Prince marlinprince.com  
Mixed Bag sportfishingstjohn.com  
Nauti Nymph Rentals st-thomas.com/nautinymph  
Ponchis virginislandyachtsales.com  
Scubadu sailvi.com  
Sea Blaster Tours NA  
South of 20 southof20.com  
Stormy Petrel or Pirate's Penny charterboat.vi  
True Love sailtruelove.com  
Virgin Islands Eco Tours viecotours.com  
Winifred sailwinifred.com  
Yacht Nightwind sailyachtnightwind.com  
Air Travel top
  name web site  
St. Thomas Airport viport.com  
Newark Liberty Airport newarkairport.com  
Continental Airlines continental.com  
Shop the Internet expedia | orbitz | travelocity | cheaptickets  
Weddings top
  name web site  
Agave Terrace agaveterrace.com  
Coral World coralworldvi.com  
Yacht Nightwind sailyachtnightwind.com  
Local Art top
  name web site map / photo
Big Eye Bertha NA  
Coconut Coast Studios coconutcoaststudios.com  
Gallery St. Thomas gallerystthomas.com  
Kilnworks Pottery & Gallery kilnworkspotteryvi.com  
Tillett Gardens tillettgardens.com  
 
home | villa | about | media | links |contact

©2006 Zirpolo